Rufen Sie uns an:
Tel: 0711 2005 - 1364
Seminare
Zertifikatslehrgänge
Zollforum

Ansprechpartner

Tassilo Zywietz

Geschäftsführer


+49 711 2005-1232

+49 711 2005-601313

tassilo.zywietz@ihk-exportakademie.de

Jessica Heinrich

Leiterin Projekte und Verwaltung


+49 711 2005-1313

+49 711 2005-601313

jessica.heinrich@ihk-exportakademie.de

Christina Kern

Leiterin Projekte und Verwaltung


+49 711 2005-1313

+49 711 2005-601313

christina.kern@ihk-exportakademie.de

Faye Schikofsky

Leiterin Bereich Seminare


+49 711 2005-1364

+49 711 2005-601364

faye.schikofsky@ihk-exportakademie.de

Marlene Schuppel

Projektleitung Digitalisierung


+49 711 2005-1396

+49 711 2005-601396

marlene.schuppel@ihk-exportakademie.de

Susann Frede

Seminarorganisation


+49 711 2005-1443

+49 711 2005-601189

susann.frede@ihk-exportakademie.de

Marius Dehn

Werkstudent


+49 711 2005-1443

+49 711 2005-601189

info@hk-exportakademie.de