Seminare
Zertifikatslehrgänge
Zollforum

Ansprechpartner

Tassilo Zywietz

Geschäftsführer


0711/2005-1232

0711/2005-601313

tassilo.zywietz@ihk-exportakademie.de

Matthias Gaugler

Kfm. Leitung & Leiter Projekte


0711/2005-1313

0711/2005-601313

matthias.gaugler@ihk-exportakademie.de

Faye Schikofsky

Leiterin Bereich Seminare


0711/2005-1364

0711/2005-601364

faye.schikofsky@ihk-exportakademie.de

Carolin Hildinger

Programmkoordinatorin


0711/2005-1443

0711/2005-601443

carolin.hildinger@ihk-exportakademie.de

Nikoletta Albert

Sachbearbeiterin Seminare


0711/2005-1396

0711/2005-601189

nikoletta.albert@ihk-exportakademie.de

Karin Linosporis

Sachbearbeiterin Seminare (aktuell in Elternzeit)


0711/2005-1396

0711/2005-601396

karin.linosporis@ihk-exportakademie.de